Partner Institutes
Mercer University, USA
Published Date: 2016-12-16 07:39:54 | Hits: 2147


Name

Mercer University

Website

http://www.mercer.edu/

Joint Program

Accounting

Established

1833

Logo

Brief Introduction

1. Mercer University is a private comprehensive university with its main campus in Macon, Georgia, the United States. In recently 20 years, U. S. News & World Report ranks Mercer University in the top universities in the south of the U.S.

2. In the ranking of best postgraduate programs by Princeton Review, Mercer University is 7th and it is considered as the best choice for women to pursuit a postgraduate degree. Its engineering undergraduate program is ranked the 38th in the U.S. In addition, Eugene W. Stetson School of Business and Economics has the highest level of accreditation for business schools from the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business.

3. Mercer University has more than 10 colleges and schools, covering liberal arts, science, business and economics, engineering, education, nursing, law, theology, medicine, music, international programs, etc. It is a vibrant university with around 2500 undergraduate students and 2300 postgraduate students from 40 states and 40 overseas countries.

4. Mercer University has a friendly learning environment. You will be attracted by its warmth, openness and safety. It provides students with medical service, restaurants, bookshops, libraries, consultation service for international students, gyms, swimming pools, and etc. Mercer University spent 40 million dollars for restaurants, coffee shops, gyms and other services. It also offers a variety of choices for residence, like student dormitories, off-campus student hostels and homestays.

Campus View

合作高校
您现在的位置 : 首页 -> 合作高校
摩斯大学
发布日期: 2016-12-16 07:39:54 | 阅读量: 1119


学校名称

摩斯大学(Mercer University)

学校官网

http://www.mercer.edu/

联合培养专业

会计学专业

建校时间

公元1833年

校徽

学校概况

1. 是一所综合性私立大学。摩斯大学有两个校区,分别位于美国东南部乔治亚州的亚特兰大及梅肯。20多年来,《美国新闻世界报道》都把摩斯大学列为美国南部最领先的大学行列。美国普林斯顿教育咨询多次把摩斯大学列为北美地区的前10位优秀大学。摩斯大学在美国新闻与世界报导的排名为南区第8名的优质大学。

2. 在美国《普林斯顿评论》杂志美国南部“最好的硕士学位课程”评比中,摩斯大学硕士学位课程排名第7位并且被评为美国女士读研首选大学。摩斯大学本科工程专业排美国第38名;学校商学与经济学院获得美国大学高等商学院认证协会最高级认证。

3. 摩斯大学将校内的10个不同的学院结合在一起,包含了文、理、商、工程、教育、护理、法律、医学、神学、音乐及国际课程等。摩斯大学又是一所充满活力的大学,现有2,500名本科生与2,300名研究生,学生来自40个州与40个不同的国家。

4. 摩斯大学是个友善的学习环境,来到这里,你会被学校温馨、开放、亲切、安全的校园气氛深深吸引。摩斯大学提供学生友善贴心的服务,举凡学生的医疗服务、餐饮、书店、图书馆、国际学生辅导顾问、特殊活动安排、体育馆、游泳池、重量训练中心、网球场、足球场、及提款机等设备,应有尽有。耗资4,000万美金的学生中心提供了餐厅、咖啡店、健身中心等。另外学校提供了学校宿舍、校外学生公寓或是接待家庭供学生选择。

校园景色

下一条 >> 乔治城大学